Rimmel Lasting Finish Concealer

First of all I’m sorry about the big finger print in the concealer haha! I couldn’t wait to use it and I forgot to take the picture to take the before hand.rimmel concealer (2)

DSCF2174 DSCF2175

I got this in the shade porcelain. I love this is concealer it is quite a high coverage. Which is brilliant for the big spot I have on my chin right now! Best of all it is actually pale enough! The only thing I find with this concealer is when I use it under my eyes then use a setting powder over the top it actually seems to crease more and settle into any lines. I apply this with a brush and work it into the skin, then I use my finger to ensure it’s all blending in properly. It stays put all day and doesn’t budge. The name certainly isn’t lying when they say lasting finish. It doesn’t feel drying at all. It covers blemishes brilliantly without clinging to any dry spots. Which is a big thing for me as I do have quite dry skin at the moment. It covers my dark circles and actually brightens my under eye at the same time. For £5.49 this is a real bargain! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for this sort of concealer especially a really pale concealer.

XO Becky

9 thoughts on “Rimmel Lasting Finish Concealer

  1. I have the tunnel lasting perfection foundation, and I didn’t know whether to pick this up with it! I’ll have to check it out again😂I just posted an ombré zebra nail art tutorial if you want to check It out!xx

    Like

      1. I have very dry skin (sometimes flaky!) and it works great! I just make sure I put moisturiser on before😊xx

        Like

Leave a Reply

