Wild About Beauty Eyeshadow – Jody

I seem to have a new obsession with Wild about Beauty eyeshadows. I’ve got a few of them in my latest in beauty boxes and everytime I get one I’m so happy!

wab shadow20150723_140734

Last time I got one in a box I got the shade Jody. It’s a dark grey colour. It can be built up to be a much darker shade. For people like me who aren’t that great with dark colours is brilliant because it means you can take your time to build it up to the colour you want with no fear of going to dark straight away. The pigmentation on these shadows are brilliant. The shadows feel so smooth to touch. They apply so easily and beautifully. This isn’t my usual sort of colour but I really do love it. I definitely need to get the rest of these shadows all the colours look so gorgeous. They stay put all day even after a long day at work or night out (not that I do either of those right now haha). But the staying power really is amazing and well worth the money. These cost £13 each. But I would recommend checking places like TK Maxx as I did see LOADS of wild about beauty stuff in there for about half the price. Which as you may have guess I’m a sucker for a saving!

XO Becky

Leave a Reply

